Beundrar tjejen, lägger in länk imorgon!

Help me, I'm starting to get scared How long can we stay in here and hide? Stay near, the shadows crawl in close, But through this darkness, we'll be side by side You are everything I am, My flesh and blood, my other half, my soul And if life tears us apart, near or far, together we'll be whole Don't want to be there without you, So come and we'll fight through, Through the night I just can't do this without you, We'll find our own way through, Through the night I feel every breath you take, hear each silent scream you cry into the night And when fate tears us apart, you have my heart, together we're alright Don't want to be there without you, So come and we'll fight through, Through the night I just can't do this without you, We'll find our own way through, Through the night Through the night, no matter how far, Through the night, I'll always be where you are Hold me or I'll be alone here in the night Just take me with and hold me or I'll be alone here in the night Don't want to be there without you, So come and we'll fight through, Through the night I just can't do this without you, We'll find our own way through, Through the night You are everything I am My flesh and blood, my other half, my soul

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0